Monday, July 1, 2013

New Release: C.M. Simpson: Short Stories and Poems from 2012

This is a collection of all the short stories C.M. Simpson published and wrote in 2012. Many of these pieces can be found in earlier anthologies or on C.M. Simpson’s blog, but some have not previously been published. Genres range from paranormal urban fantasy to dark fantasy to space opera and comedic science fiction and magic realism. With tales ranging from her earliest years of writing to more recent times, this collection showcases one writer’s exploration of the worlds in her head and outside it.

This collection contains all short stories and poems included in An Anthology of Battle, An Anthology of Dragons, An Anthology of Those Who Walk Among Us, and An Anthology of Worlds, as well as previously unpublished content.

This collection is currently available from Smashwords and DriveThruFiction.
Published on: June 29, 2013

No comments:

Post a Comment